Venezuelan League

Venezuelan Winter League Resultados

Actualizar: 60 seg | 120 seg | Apagado
Día anterior | Jue 15 Noviembre | Próximo día

1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00
Magallanes Navegantes
Anzoategui Caribes
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM HE5:3017:30
Margarita Bravos
Lara Cardinales
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30
Zulia Aguilas
Caracas Leones
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30
Aragua Tigres
La Guaira Tiburones
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30
Magallanes Navegantes
Anzoategui Caribes