Grandes Ligas (MLB)

#57
Elieser Hernandez
EFE S K
5.21 0 45
Equipo: MiamiEst. / Ps: 1.85m / 97kg
Posición: PRFecha de nacimiento: 3/5/1995 Lugar de nacimiento: Ocumare del Tuy, Venezuela
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Astros (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 26 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 HE23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 HE1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Thursday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 HE2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 8-5 on Monday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 HE1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-2 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Saturday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 23 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 HE2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 2-7, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-0 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 15 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 HE2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 HE20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.37 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 HE2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 HE1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 2-6, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.80 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 6 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 HE2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Monday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Ago. 3 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Friday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Julio 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 HE2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Monday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Julio 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 HE2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 9-1 on Friday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Julio 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 HE2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 10-3 on Thursday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.09 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Julio 15 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 HE20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez improved to 2-5, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-5 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Julio 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 HE3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez improved to 1-5, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Julio 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 HE2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed 10 runs on eight hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 18-4 on Saturday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 HE19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Wednesday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Julio 4 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 HE4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Junio 26 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 HE2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-5, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Junio 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 HE3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3 on Friday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Junio 20 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 HE5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 2.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Tuesday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Junio 14 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 HE21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-4, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Thursday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Junio 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 HE19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Sunday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Junio 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 HE23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Saturday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Junio 2 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 HE4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1 on Friday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 HE20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 21 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 HE2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Monday. Hernandez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Wednesday. Hernandez struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed one run on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Hernandez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mayo 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 HE2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Elieser Hernandez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Thursday. Hernandez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H C CL HR BB BBI K WHIP EFE
2018 Mia 2 7 0 - 0 32 6 0 65.2 68 38 38 11 27 3 45 1.45 5.21
Carrera 2 7 0 - 0 32 6 0 65.2 68 38 38 11 27 3 45 1.45 5.21

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB C H 2B 3B HR CI BB K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2018 Mia 32 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 32 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000


LanzamientosProPct
Recta 690 94 87 90.7 61.99
Slider 255 85 76 80.3 22.91
Cambio 168 88 74 82.9 15.09


@STATS_MLB