Dominican League

Licey Tigres

Plantel | Calendario

Calendario 2017

Fecha Oponente Hora Resultado Marca
10/13/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Perdido 9-3 0-1
10/14/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Perdido 10-2 0-2
10/15/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 4-3 0-3
10/18/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Ganado 4-2 1-3
10/20/2017 Este TorosEste 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 6-4 2-3
10/21/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 4-1 2-4
10/22/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Perdido 5-2 2-5
10/24/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM HE8:0020:00 Perdido 5-3 2-6
10/25/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 6-5 2-7
10/27/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Perdido 4-1 2-8
10/28/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido Pospuesto    
10/29/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Ganado 9-7 3-8
10/30/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Ganado 5-3 4-8
10/31/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Perdido 5-1 4-9
11/1/2017 Este TorosEste 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 11-9 4-10
11/3/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 6-3 5-10
11/4/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Ganado 8-7 6-10
11/5/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 4-2 6-11
11/6/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 9-1 6-12
11/7/2017 Este TorosEste 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 8-7 6-13
11/9/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 7-4 7-13
11/10/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 7-4 8-13
11/11/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 5-4 8-14
11/12/2017 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 6-1 9-14
11/14/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 6-0 10-14
11/15/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido Pospuesto    
11/16/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 2-0 11-14
11/17/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao Pospuesto    
11/18/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 7-2 11-15
11/19/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 10-1 11-16
11/20/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 3-1 12-16
11/22/2017 Estrellas MarichalEstrellas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM HE8:0020:00 Ganado 7-3 13-16
11/24/2017 Este TorosEste 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 3-1 14-16
11/25/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 8-0 15-16
11/26/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Ganado 5-4 16-16
11/28/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Perdido 2-1 16-17
11/29/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 9-2 17-17
12/1/2017 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 6-0 17-18
12/2/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM HE6:0018:00 Ganado 3-1 18-18
12/3/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 7-2 18-19
12/5/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 7-6 18-20
12/6/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 10-4 19-20
12/7/2017 Este TorosEste 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 3-2 20-20
12/8/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Perdido 5-1 20-21
12/12/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 10-2 21-21
12/13/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 7-6 22-21
12/15/2017 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 7-4 22-22
12/16/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-3 23-22
12/17/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 11-8 23-23
12/19/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM HE6:0018:00 Ganado 5-1 24-23
12/20/2017 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 6-4 24-24
12/21/2017 Este TorosEste 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM HE6:0018:00 Ganado 12-3 25-24
12/26/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-3  
12/27/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 9-4  
12/29/2017 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 5-3  
1/2/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-1  
1/3/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 10-7  
1/4/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 5-4  
1/5/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 3-2  
1/6/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM HE1:0013:00 Ganado 7-1  
1/7/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas Pospuesto    
1/8/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 5-2  
1/9/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 6-1  
1/10/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 7-6  
1/11/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas Pospuesto    
1/12/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-3  
1/13/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 5-2  
1/14/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 7-6  
1/15/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 7-3  
1/16/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido Pospuesto    
1/17/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM HE1:0013:00 Ganado 10-8  
1/18/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 6-2  
1/19/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido Pospuesto    
1/20/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM HE2:0014:00 Perdido 12-4