Dominican League

Cibao Gigantes

Plantel | Calendario

Calendario 2017

Fecha Oponente Hora Resultado Marca
10/14/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Ganado 6-1 1-0
10/15/2017 Este TorosEste 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Ganado 8-7 2-0
10/17/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 7-0 3-0
10/18/2017 Licey TigresLicey 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Perdido 4-2 3-1
10/20/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 10-6 4-1
10/21/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM HE8:0020:00 Perdido 4-0 4-2
10/22/2017 Este TorosEste 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Ganado 3-2 5-2
10/24/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Perdido 6-3 5-3
10/25/2017 Licey TigresLicey 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 6-5 6-3
10/27/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 7-5 7-3
10/28/2017 Este TorosEste 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 3-1 7-4
10/29/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Ganado 2-1 8-4
10/31/2017 Licey TigresLicey 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Ganado 5-1 9-4
11/1/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 7-6 9-5
11/3/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM HE8:0020:00 Perdido 2-1 9-6
11/4/2017 Este TorosEste 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Perdido 5-0 9-7
11/5/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Ganado 5-2 10-7
11/6/2017 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 9-1 11-7
11/7/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 4-2 11-8
11/9/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 6-4 12-8
11/10/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-0 13-8
11/11/2017 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 5-4 14-8
11/12/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 6-3 14-9
11/14/2017 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-3 15-9
11/15/2017 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 6-4 16-9
11/17/2017 Licey TigresLicey Pospuesto    
11/18/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM HE6:0018:00 Perdido 6-1 16-10
11/19/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 9-4 16-11
11/20/2017 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 3-1 16-12
11/21/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 9-4 17-12
11/24/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 7-0 17-13
11/25/2017 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 8-0 17-14
11/26/2017 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 7-4 18-14
11/28/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 3-2 18-15
11/29/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 7-5 19-15
11/30/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM HE6:0018:00 Perdido 2-1 19-16
12/1/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Perdido 6-3 19-17
12/2/2017 Licey TigresLicey 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM HE6:0018:00 Perdido 3-1 19-18
12/3/2017 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 4-3 19-19
12/5/2017 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 7-6 20-19
12/6/2017 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 7-3 20-20
12/7/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 6-3 21-20
12/8/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 5-2 22-20
12/12/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 5-2 22-21
12/13/2017 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 7-6 22-22
12/15/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Ganado 6-5 23-22
12/16/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Ganado 5-3 24-22
12/17/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 6-1 25-22
12/19/2017 Este TorosEste 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM HE6:0018:00 Ganado 5-2 26-22
12/20/2017 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Ganado 4-2 27-22
12/21/2017 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM HE6:0018:00 Ganado 5-2 28-22
12/26/2017 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 4-3  
12/28/2017 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 8-3  
12/29/2017 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 5-3  
1/2/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-2  
1/3/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 6-3  
1/4/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 5-4  
1/5/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 6-5  
1/6/2018 Licey TigresLicey 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM HE1:0013:00 Perdido 7-1  
1/7/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido Pospuesto    
1/8/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 9-0  
1/9/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-0  
1/10/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 7-6  
1/11/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 6-5  
1/12/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 4-3  
1/13/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 3-1  
1/14/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido Pospuesto    
1/15/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 8-5  
1/16/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas Pospuesto    
1/17/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 5-4  
1/18/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 5-3  
1/19/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas Pospuesto    
1/20/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 2-0