Dominican League

Orientes Estrellas

Plantel | Calendario

Calendario 2018

Fecha Oponente Hora Resultado Marca
10/13/2018 Este TorosEste 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Perdido 7-3 0-1
10/14/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Ganado 6-2 1-1
10/15/2018 Licey TigresLicey Pospuesto    
10/16/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao Pospuesto    
10/17/2018 Licey TigresLicey Pospuesto    
10/18/2018 Este TorosEste 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 6-5 2-1
10/19/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 1-0 3-1
10/20/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM HE2:3014:30 Perdido 3-1 3-2
10/21/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Perdido 13-2 3-3
10/22/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 12-1 3-4
10/23/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 2-1 3-5
10/24/2018 Licey TigresLicey 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 8-0 4-5
10/25/2018 Licey TigresLicey 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Ganado 3-2 5-5
10/26/2018 Licey TigresLicey 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Ganado 2-0 6-5
10/27/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 8-2 6-6
10/28/2018 Este TorosEste 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Ganado 6-2 7-6
10/30/2018 Este TorosEste 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 5-3 7-7
10/31/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 5-1 7-8
11/2/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 4-2 7-9
11/3/2018 Licey TigresLicey 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 3-1 8-9
11/4/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 7-1 8-10
11/5/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Ganado 4-1 9-10
11/7/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 2-1 10-10
11/8/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 7-4 10-11
11/9/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 3-1 11-11
11/10/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 5-2 12-11
11/11/2018 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 1-0 13-11
11/13/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 8-6 14-11
11/14/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-2 15-11
11/16/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Ganado 7-6 16-11
11/17/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 6-1 16-12
11/18/2018 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 4-3 16-13
11/20/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 3-2 17-13
11/21/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Perdido 6-5 17-14
11/23/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 4-2 17-15
11/24/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Perdido 5-4 17-16
11/25/2018 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 4-3 18-16
11/26/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 4-1 19-16
11/27/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 8-2 20-16
11/29/2018 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 6-1 20-17
11/30/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 6-5 21-17
12/1/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-3 22-17
12/2/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 6-2 22-18
12/4/2018 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 7-4 22-19
12/5/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-0 23-19
12/6/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 7-3 23-20
12/7/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 3-2 24-20
12/11/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 6-4 25-20
12/12/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 5-4 26-20
12/14/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 5-2 27-20
12/15/2018 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 3-1 28-20
12/16/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 8-7 28-21
12/17/2018 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-3 29-21
12/20/2018 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 3-2  
12/21/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 4-2  
12/22/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 8-1  
12/27/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 5-1  
12/28/2018 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 6-0  
12/29/2018 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 5-3  
12/30/2018 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 3-2  
1/2/2019 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 4-1  
1/3/2019 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 5-3  
1/4/2019 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 3-2  
1/5/2019 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 3-0  
1/6/2019 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 7-3  
1/8/2019 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 5-2  
1/9/2019 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 2-1  
1/10/2019 Licey TigresLicey 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 6-3  
1/12/2019 Escogido LeonesEscogido 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 3-1  
1/13/2019 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 6-4  
1/14/2019 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 3-0  
1/17/2019 Este TorosEste 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 13-1  
1/18/2019 Este TorosEste 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM HE4:1516:15 Ganado 6-1  
1/19/2019 Este TorosEste 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM HE5:1517:15 Perdido 13-2  
1/21/2019 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 3-2  
1/22/2019 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 3-0  
1/23/2019 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 4-0