Dominican League

Escogido Leones

Plantel | Calendario

Calendario 2018

Fecha Oponente Hora Resultado Marca
10/13/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM HE2:0014:00 Ganado 2-1 1-0
10/14/2018 Licey TigresLicey 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Ganado 2-0 2-0
10/15/2018 Este TorosEste 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 6-0 2-1
10/16/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Perdido 9-3 2-2
10/18/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 7-0 2-3
10/19/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Perdido 1-0 2-4
10/20/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM HE2:3014:30 Ganado 3-1 3-4
10/21/2018 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 2-1 4-4
10/23/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM HE8:0020:00 Perdido 8-3 4-5
10/24/2018 Este TorosEste 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Ganado 6-0 5-5
10/26/2018 Este TorosEste 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM HE7:3019:30 Ganado 9-0 6-5
10/27/2018 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 3-2 7-5
10/28/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 2-1 8-5
10/30/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM HE5:0017:00 Perdido 3-1 8-6
10/31/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM HE7:1519:15 Ganado 6-1 9-6
11/2/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM HE8:0020:00 Ganado 4-2 10-6
11/3/2018 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 9-3 10-7
11/4/2018 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 6-5 10-8
11/5/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Perdido 4-1 10-9
11/7/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 2-1 10-10
11/8/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Ganado 3-2 11-10
11/9/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 3-1 11-11
11/10/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 5-2 11-12
11/11/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 6-4 12-12
11/13/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 8-3 12-13
11/14/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 3-1 12-14
11/16/2018 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 7-6 13-14
11/17/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Ganado 2-1 14-14
11/18/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Ganado 4-3 15-14
11/20/2018 Este TorosEste 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 2-1 16-14
11/21/2018 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 6-5 16-15
11/23/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 3-2 16-16
11/24/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Ganado 5-4 17-16
11/25/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 10-1 18-16
11/26/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Ganado 3-0 19-16
11/27/2018 Este TorosEste 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 7-6 19-17
11/29/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 1-0 19-18
11/30/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 3-2 20-18
12/1/2018 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Perdido 6-1 20-19
12/2/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 6-2 21-19
12/4/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM HE7:0019:00 Perdido 7-1 21-20
12/5/2018 Este TorosEste 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 4-1 22-20
12/6/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 7-3 23-20
12/7/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 3-2 24-20
12/11/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 1-0 25-20
12/12/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 8-2 25-21
12/14/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 5-2 25-22
12/15/2018 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 2-0 25-23
12/16/2018 Cibao GigantesCibao 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Ganado 4-2 26-23
12/17/2018 Cibaenas AguilasCibaenas 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 6-3 27-23
12/20/2018 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 3-1  
12/21/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 4-2  
12/22/2018 Este TorosEste 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM HE1:3013:30 Ganado 3-0  
12/27/2018 Este TorosEste 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 6-0  
12/28/2018 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 6-0  
12/29/2018 Licey TigresLicey 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM HE1:3013:30 Ganado 5-4  
12/30/2018 Licey TigresLicey 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 6-1  
1/2/2019 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 4-1  
1/3/2019 Este TorosEste 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 7-1  
1/4/2019 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 7-5  
1/5/2019 Este TorosEste 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM HE6:0018:00 Perdido 7-3  
1/6/2019 Licey TigresLicey 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 Ganado 3-2  
1/8/2019 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 5-2  
1/9/2019 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Ganado 2-1  
1/10/2019 Este TorosEste 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 7-2  
1/12/2019 Orientes EstrellasOrientes 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30 Perdido 3-1  
1/13/2019 Este TorosEste 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM HE4:0016:00 Ganado 7-2  
1/14/2019 Licey TigresLicey 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Ganado 7-0  
1/15/2019 Este TorosEste 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15 Perdido 4-3