Dominican League

Dominican Winter League Resultados

Actualizar: 60 seg | 120 seg | Apagado
Día anterior | Jue 14 Diciembre | Próximo día

3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM HE6:1518:15
Escogido Leones
Licey Tigres
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30
Orientes Estrellas
Cibaenas Aguilas
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM HE6:3018:30
Cibao Gigantes
Este Toros