Caribbean World Series

Orientes Estrellas

Plantel | Calendario

Calendario

Fecha Oponente Hora Resultado
4 Feb. en Santurce Cangrejerosen Santurce 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 G 3-1
5 Feb. en Herrera Torosen Herrera 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM HE8:0020:00 P 4-2
7 Feb. Santurce CangrejerosSanturce 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM HE8:0020:00 G 5-4
8 Feb. Herrera TorosHerrera 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM HE3:0015:00 G 5-3